Your favorite class is full? Bummer! BUT, you can join the wait list! If you get added into the class from the wait list, you’ll get an email immediately — you’re IN; it’s official! If you can’t attend, make sure to cancel ASAP! We close the wait list 12 hours prior to each class start time so that you don’t get added to class, when it’s too late to cancel without penalty.

IMPORTANT WAIT LIST NOTE. In order to receive confirmations for booked classes and waitlist adds, please “opt in” to receive email and text messages on your user profile.
To do so, log on to your user account – Click on >”MY INFO” > “PROFILE” > “NOTIFICATION PREFERENCES” > select “EMAIL AND TEXT MESSAGES” Select your mobile provider from the drop down menu.You WILL be responsible for any Late Cancels & No Shows.